• Elizabeth Youth Soccer 2018/2019 Tryouts!

    Open Tryouts are here!

    Looking for Boys and Girls
    Born between 2011 and 2001

    Click below for more information.

    More Information
  • Spring Rec Soccer

    Our Rec Program is in full swing.

    Kids are having fun and learning soccer!

    Swing by the Waterfront Fields on Saturday Morning
    To see the kids in action!

  • U19 Champions!


    Congratulations on a job well done!





  • Congratulations!

    Our U18 Firebirds have won the MNJYSA Flight 1
    with an undefeated season! 10 wins 0 losses!!

    They followed it up with a trip to the finals
    Of the EDP Fall Showcase!

    Job well done! Keep up the good work!!

Elizabeth Soccer - Teams

Schedule Team Name   (Code)   Coach Name   (Position)   Cell Phone   Home Phone   Email

   2013 (Recreational)   (R-U 5)   TBD   (Coach)      
   2012 (Recreational)   (R-U 6)   TBD   (Coach)      
   2011 (Recreational)   (R-U 7)   TBD   (Coach)      
   2010 (Recreational)   (R-U 8)   TBD   (Coach)      
   2009 (Recreational)   (R-U 9)   TBD   (Coach)      
   2008 (Recreational)   (R-U10)   TBD   (Coach)      
   2007 & 2006 (Recreational)   (R-U12)   TBD   (Coach)      
   Pumas (2010)   (U 8)   Gloria Castillo   (Team Manager)       gagudelo10@gmail.com
   Pumas (2010)   (U 8)   Sunny Hussain   (Coach)       sajidjafri9897@gmail.com
   Pumas (2010)   (U 8)   Hector Escobar   (Coach)       crema82001@hotmail.com
   Turbo (2009)   (U 9)   Nuno Rico   (Coach)       nunorico@outlook.com
   Turbos (2009)   (U 9)   Eddie Falcon   (Coach)       eddieconnie@gmail.com
   Vikings (2008)   (U10)   Claudia Frade   (Team Manager)       claudiafrade@optonline.net
   Vikings (2008)   (U10)   Mike Silva   (Coach)   908-380-8468     mfs0715@gmail.com
   Vikings (2008)   (U10)   Henry Castillo   (Coach)       hjc8103@gmail.com
   Eagles (2008)   (U10G)   Sonia Gayanilo   (Team Manager)   201-736-5063     Sgayanilo@hotmail.com
   Eagles (2008)   (U10G)   Percy Gayanilo   (Coach)       Percy.Gayanilo@gmail.com
   Pirates (2007)   (U11)   Jessica Orellana   (Team Manager)   908-764-0806     jnorellana23@gmail.com
   Pirates (2007)   (U11)   Nuno Pires   (Coach)       npires72@verizon.net
   Lions (2006)   (U12)   Fernando Figeroa   (Coach)   908-875-3183     fcmarti@hotmail.com
   Lions (2006)   (U12)   Cris Rennella   (Coach)       rennella81@yahoo.com
   Lions (2006)   (U12)   Vera Costa   (Team Manager)   908-374-9535     vegacosta@hotmail.com
   Dragons (2005)   (U13)   Connie Falcon   (Team Manager)       conniefalcon@mac.com
   Dragons (2005)   (U13)   Carlos Bastos   (Coach)   973-715-2015     bastos_1969@yahoo.com
   Dragons (2005)   (U13)   Carlos Neves   (Coach)   908-494-2863     bolitaneves@hotmail.com
   Revolution (2005)   (U13G)   Rocco Russomano   (Team Manager)       rrussomanno@verizon.net
   Revolution (2005)   (U13G)   Daniel Gil   (Coach)       danielgil101@yahoo.com
   Spartans (2004)   (U14)   Lurdes Francisco   (Team Manager)   908-350-3358     Lurdesfrancisco1@gmail.com
   Spartans (2004)   (U14)   Bruno Marinho   (Coach)   908-220-6263     bruno_marinho_82@hotmail.com
   Jaguars (2003)   (U15G)   Marta Ramos   (Soccer Mom)   908-499-2990     martharamos711@hotmail.com
   Jaguars (2003)   (U15G)   Gilmer Bueno   (Coach)       gilmerbueno@hotmail.com
   Jaguars (2003)   (U15G)   Hector Grande   (Team Manager)       hectormgrande011671@gmail.com
   Rebels (2002)   (U16)   Diego Munzon   (Coach)       vannymun@msn.com
   Rebels (2002)   (U16)   Luis Fabiani   (Team Manager)       LFabiani@msn.com
   Rebels (2002)   (U16)   James Lopes   (Coach)   908-906-3903     jsoccerl1961@gmail.com
   Rebels (2002)   (U16)   Jaime Lopes   (Coach)   908-413-0599     jsoccerl@aol.com
   Cheetahs (2002)   (U16G)   Tony Da Silva   (Coach)   908-868-0161    
   Cheetahs (2002)   (U16G)   Paula Romao   (Team Manager)   908-208-5135     promao714@gmail.com
   Mustangs (2001)   (U17)   Roger Pais   (Coach)       roger1pais@yahoo.com
   Mustangs (2001)   (U17)   Jack Da Silva   (Coach)   908-208-4691     dyntravel@aol.com
   Gunners (2000)   (U18)   Cristhian Salazar   (Coach)   732-947-0912     cdsalazar77@gmail.com
   Gunners (2000)   (U18)   Beata Batista   (Team Manager)   908-591-4626     beatabatista74@yahoo.com
   Firebirds (1999)   (U19)   Rafael Polanco   (Coach)   908-591-6900     bibipolanco@gmail.com
   Firebirds (1999)   (U19)   Manny Grova   (Coach)   908-353-5599   908-482-7703   mcgrova@optonline.net
   Hurricanes (1999)   (U19)   Joe Mendoza   (Coach)   301-357-4152     joe.mendoza7@hotmail.com
   Hurricanes (1999)   (U19)   Angela Coelho   (Team Manager)   908-583-7898     angela.coelho831@gmail.com
   Hurricanes (1999)   (U19)   Carlos Miranda   (Coach)      
   Vipers (2001, 2000, 1999 & 1998)   (U19G)   Anabela Antunes   (Team Manager)   973-641-5209     anabel.antunes@yahoo.com
   Vipers (2001, 2000, 1999 & 1998)   (U19G)   Tony Da Silva   (Coach)   908-868-0161